This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Djibouti in Greece. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Djibouti Embassy and Consulates in Greece

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Djibouti Consulate General in Athens, Greece

Djibouti Consulate General in Athens, Greece
253, Ave Syngrou 117 43 Athènes Greece
Phone: +30 210.92.36.500 ; +30 210.92.10.144 Working hours: Close now (Lunch time)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Djibouti may close on the following Greek and Djiboutian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Adha Saturday, July 31 6 hours, 31 minutes
Eid Al Adha Holiday Sunday, August 01 1 day, 6 hours
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 weeks, 1 day
Awal Muharram Friday, August 20 2 weeks, 6 days
National Anniversary Day Thursday, October 28 2 months, 4 weeks
Prophet Mohammed's Birthday Friday, October 29 3 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 4 months, 3 weeks
Synaxis of the Mother of God Sunday, December 26 4 months, 4 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 5 months
Epiphany Thursday, January 06 5 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Djiboutian Embassies/Consulates are there in Greece?

Djibouti currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Greece including and Athens.

2 - Do Greek citizens need a visa for Djibouti?

Greek citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Djibouti. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Djibouti in Greece for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Djiboutian embassies in Greece?

The Djiboutian representative offices in Greece will be closed in observance of the following Greek and Djiboutian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Adha (DJ) Sat, Jul 31, 2021 (11 hours, 32 minutes)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Djibouti vs Greece

Djibouti, Djibouti time is 1:00 hours ahead of Athens, Greece

Athens, Greece 12:28PMFriday, July 30, 2021
Djibouti, Djibouti 13:28PMFriday, July 30, 2021